Nina

1018 Lausanne

Nina kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Nina zu kontaktieren

Jetzt registrieren

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Nanny oder Tagesmutter
Mögliche Betreuungszeiten
vormittags oder nachmittags
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
2
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre, 3 - 5 Jahre oder 6 - 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

Hi, I am Nina!

I am a 29 year old girl from Norway currently living in Lausanne.

The last 5 years I have been working full-time as a Nanny (Maman de Jour) for both girls and boys aged 3 to 13.

Past Experience
- 5 years part-time as a Nanny for several children in Norway.
- 1 year full-time at Nursery in Norway.
- 1 year full-time as a live-in Nanny for a 3 year old boy in Norway.
- Almost 3 years full-time as a live-in Nanny for two girls aged 3 and 9 in Italy.

My former families describe me as caring and reliable, with a good understanding of children’s development (Why children behave the way they do – and how to raise them). References can be given upon request. Will you be my next family?

I prefer daytime work. Where I take care of your child 2 to 5 days a week. If you prefer you can also bring your child to my house. As I understand that sometimes the parents need a couple of hours just by themselves at home to catch up with chores.

PS! I have a B Permit in Switzerland and I also have a sole proprietorship, hiring me therefore require no paperwork on your part. The price varies based on your needs, number of children, duration and so on.

Get to know me better…
I come from a loving family that has always placed a strong emphasis on the importance of family, and I understand the value of nurturing strong family relationships. I played fotball growing up, and participated in swimming for many year. To this day, I enjoy swimming once a week. In my spare time I love to read books, cook and visit my family and friends. I also enjoy knitting, and going for walks.

When I am babysitting I love to play games, take the children outdoors, do arts and crafts, and help them to realize how much fun you can have when you leave the electronics behind. I am also a certified nutritionist and enjoy making healthy homemade meals.

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Nina sehen?

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen

Wie stelle ich Nina an?

Mit unserem kostenlosen Assistenten erledigen Sie die Anstellung von Nina mit Leichtigkeit.

Mehr erfahren