Marie

1000 Lausanne

Marie kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Marie zu kontaktieren

Jetzt registrieren

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter
Mögliche Betreuungszeiten
nachmittags oder abends
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
4 und mehr
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
3 - 5 Jahre, 6 - 9 Jahre oder über 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

WORK EXPERIENCE

Lillesand Hotel Norge in Norway
07.2018-08.2018 and 07.2019-08.2019. Summer job at Lillesand Hotel Norge. I worked as a receptionist with responsibilities such as answering the phone, emails, sale and reservations. I also helped out in the restaurant setting the tables, service and cleaning. I additionally helped with organising events such as weddings, concerts and conferences.

Chiltern Firehouse in London
08.2017-01.2018. Internship at Chiltern Firehouse. This was a central part of my preparatory year at EHL. I worked in several departments of the hotel such as housekeeping, stewarding, rooms service and reception but spent most of my time in the hotel’s restaurant.

2015-16 Humanitarian work for non-profit organizations
South Africa and India for a total of three months
In South Africa, I worked at an orphanage for children affected by HIV/AIDS, as well as a national wildlife reserve. In India, I worked as a carpenter and a teacher. In New York, I regularly volunteered at the Seamen’s Church during my semester there. I contributed with cooking, baking, cleaning and other necessary help needed.

Receptionist
Design boutique hotel in Oslo, Norway
Working as a receptionist has taught me how to thrive in a fast-paced working environment and to tackle the varied challenges of running a hotel

2012-15 Work placement programs through school
I followed a general manager at bank, carpenter and nurse for a full working day. I witnessed first-hand the importance of clear communication skills, and the ability to work effectively in teams with other people

2011 – present Part-time jobs
Babysitter. I have regularly over the past six years been babysitting for two families who
have children at age 9-12. Janitor. I have spent several weeks over the summer working at home. I contributed with gardening work, cleaning, repairing work and other necessary work that needed to be done in the household

I’d be happy to send you my full CV

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Marie sehen?

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen

Wie stelle ich Marie an?

Mit unserem kostenlosen Assistenten erledigen Sie die Anstellung von Marie mit Leichtigkeit.

Mehr erfahren